**Updated x1** Winter Games NZ Mixed Doubles Curling

Tonight (US time), you can watch a live stream of the Winter Games New Zealand Mixed Doubles Curling Finals by clicking here. It will take place at 11:30 PM ET/8:30 PM PT on Wednesday night (which equates to 3:30 PM NZT on Thursday).

Japan will play Canada 1 in one semi-final and the USA plays Finland in the other. Unfortunately, it appears the semi-finals are not scheduled to be live streamed.

**Update 1** The World Curling Federation will live stream the semi-finals and Gold Medal games here. The semi-finals begin at 7:00 PM ET/4:00 PM PT (11:00 AM NZT Thursday).

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s